Human Sciences.
blank

Human Sciences

WIL fee breakdown 2017:

  • WIL fee = R1890.00
  • Registration fee = R388.00
  • Student levy = R238.00
  • Student card = R184.00

WIL registration

WIL registration takes place at CW-25 (Student Admission & Registration). For more information regarding WIL registration, please contact:

Ms Malejone Moqhoba

Tel: 27(0)16-950-6730 / 27(0)16-950-6730

Fax: 27(0)16-950-9772

Email: malejone@vut.ac.za

The following documents are COMPULSORY for WIL registration:

  • Registration form.
  • Appointment / Confirmation letter from company.
  • Proof of payment.
  • Certified copy of ID.
  • Proof of residence.
  • Certified copy of Gr 12 certificate.
  • International students must also submit the checklist.
  • Tourism & NDT students must submit the letter from the lecturer.

Banking Details:

ABSA, Branch Code: 334237, Account Number: 4068126832, Reference: Your student number

Administrators:

Department Administrator Tel Email Office no
Hospitality
Tourism
Portia Mohale +27(0)16-950-9279 portiag@vut.ac.za M106-3
PR Management
Fashion Retail Merchandise
Patricia Moolman +27(0)16-950-9174 patriciam@vut.ac.za K105

WIL COURSES:

Hospitality Management – 6 months

Ms Elizabeth Zwane

Tel: 27(0)16-950-9460

Email: thapeli@vut.ac.za

Hospitality Management WIL Registration Form

WIL Logbook

Public Relations Management – 6 months

Ms Bongi Mokaeane

Tel: 27(0)16-950-9423

Email: mokaeaneb@vut.ac.za

Public Relations Management WIL Registration Form

Tourism Management – 6 months

Mr Dewald Venter

Tel: 27(0)16-950-9625

Email: dewald@vut.ac.za

Tourism Management WIL Registration Form

Student report

WIL Evaluation Book

Fashion Retail Merchandise – 6 weeks

Mrs Sandra Hugo

Tel: 27(0)16-950-6864

Email: sandra@vut.ac.za

Fashion Retail Management WIL Registration Form

Ecotourism Management – 6 months

Dr L Lekaota

Tel: 27(0)16-950-9776

Email: limphol@vut.ac.za

Ecotourism Management WIL Registration Form

Visit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook Page
X