African languages Symposium Registration

Mr Jacob Thamaga

Project Coordinator

jacobt@vut.ac.za

016 950 9487

PS 311

Millicent Seripe

Project Administrator Assistant

millicents@vut.ac.za

016 950 6960

PS 310

Tebogo Mathebula

LOC Member

tebogom2@vut.ac.za

016 950 6620

PS 312

Mothusi Samosamo

Chauffer

mothusis@vut.ac.za

016 950 7734

PS 105

Ms Esmerie Guglielmi

CAD Graphic designer

esmarieg@vut.ac.za

016 950 9411

PS 318

Mr Sipho Nkosi

Media Specialist

Siphonk@vut.ac.za

016 950 7732

PS 316

Mr Thabang Molatou

LOC Member

ishmaelm@vut.ac.za

016 950 7736

PS 315

Ms Lesego Mathe

Project Administrator’s Assistant

lesegom2@vut.ac.za

016 950 6960

PS 310

Visit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook Page

Human Resource Department

Human Resource Department

X