Directory of Experts
blank

 

Name Designation Area of Expertise E-Mail Address

Contacts

Prof Raymond Mabuza Exec Dean: Applied & Computer Science Non-Destructive Testing raymondm@vut.ac.za 016 950 9249/9228
Prof Riana van der Bank Exec Dean: Human Sciences Law – Human Rights riana@vut.ac.za 016 950 6876
Prof Roy Dhurup Exec Dean: Management Sciences Marketing manilalld@vut.ac.za 016 950 6876
Prof Maurice Ndege Exec Dean: Engineering & Technology Civil Engineering in General

Specialist in Water & Waste Water Engineering

 

maurice@vut.ac.za 0169509301
Prof Jacob Selesho Research Professor: Management Sciences jacobs@vut.ac.za 016 950 6675
Dr Bernadette Johnson Exec Director: Research Research Development and Higher Education Policy bernadette@vut.ac.za 016 950 9482
Dr Pauline Machika Exec Director: Centre for Academic Development Academic Development paulinema@vut.ac.za 016 950 6760/6859
Dr Dan Mokoena Registrar Admissions danm@vut.ac.za 016 950 9304
Dr Biki Pitso Project Manager: Learner Support Entrepreneurship biki@vut.ac.za 016 950 9142
Prof Kholeka Moloi Professor: Education Research, Social Development, Socio-economic development conniem@vut.ac.za 016 950 6777
Dr Joe Modise Exec Director: ICBT Essential oil extraction,

ii. Water quality monitoring and treatment and

iii. Traditional and natural plant.

 

joe@vut.ac.za 016 930 5306/7/8
Mr George Mvalo Director: Social Justice & Transformation Transformation georgem1@vutcloud.onmicrosoft.com 016 950 9754
Prof Diederik Dicks Exec Director: Engineering Development Support Unit(EDSU) Engineering industry relations dirkd@vut.ac.za 016 950 9425
Prof Ochieng Aoyi Associate Professor: Chemical Engineering Renewable Energy ochienga@vut.ac.za 016 950 9884

078 232 3952

 

Ms Nolutho Mkhumbeni Lecture: Biomedical Technology Tissue engineering and regenerative medicine noluthom@vut.ac.za 016 950 9600
Prof Taile Leswifi Lecture: Chemical Engineering Renewable Energy & Water Treatment tailel@vut.ac.za 016 950 9734

060 932 1619

 

Dr Joe Molete Exec Director: Southern Gauteng Science and Technology Park Entrepreneurship Josephm2@vut.ac.za 016 930 5013
Prof Martha Pinkoane Associate Professor Nurse educator, Administration, Researcher IKS), Community Health, Project Manager martha@vut.ac.za 016 950 9191

 

Exec Dean: Applied & Computer ScienceExec Dean: Applied & Computer Science
Visit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook Page
X