Staff and Contacts
blank
CLIENT SERVICES
SURNAME, NAME
TEAM EMAIL TELEPHONE
Du Bruyn, Karien Subject Information Specialist: Mechanical Engineering kariendb@vut.ac.za 016 950 9651
Fani, Rebecca Subject Information Specialist: Management Sciences rebeccaf@vut.ac.za 016 950 6627
Vacant After Hours Librarian biziwet@vut.ac.za 016 950 9828
Radebe, Jabu Reference Librarian jabur@vut.ac.za 016 950 9621
Siguntu, Mluleki Subject Information Specialist: Electrical Engineering mluleki@vut.ac.za 016 950 9286
Thomas Zodwa Subject Information Specialist: Applied & Computer  Sciences zodwa@vut.ac.za 016 950 9650
Ntsham Nomgcobo Subject Information Specialist: Humanities  Sciences nomgcobon@vut.ac.za 016 950 9658
Tembe Biziwe HoD: Library Client Services biziwet@vut.ac.za 016 950 9828
CIRCULATION SERVICES
Chaka, Lesimole B-Tech Room lesimolec@vut.ac.za 016 950 6639
Govuzela, Methusi Shelving Team methusig@vut.ac.za 016 950 9902
Kamanga, Cecilia Shelving Team Cecilia@vut.ac.za 016 950 9902
Kamanga, Tuma Circulation tuma@vut.ac.za 016 950 6747
Khoza, Rhandzu Reserve rhandzuk@vut.ac.za 016 950 9657
Kubeka, Kedibone Reserve kedibonek@vut.ac.za 016 950 9657
Kubheka, Nombulelo Copyright &Digitization nombulelo@vut.ac.za 016 950 9656
Maduna, Petunia Circulation petunia@vut.ac.za 016 950 9659
Malema, Elisa Circulation elisam@vut.ac.za 016 950 9659
Matunda, Nthabiseng Inter Library Loans nthabisengm@vut.ac.za 016 950 9653
Mofokeng, Thabo Circulation thabomo@vut.ac.za 016 950 9659
Mofokeng, Matsie Reserve matsiem@vut.ac.za 016 950 9657
Mokoena, Maria Shelving Team mariamo@vut.ac.za 016 950 9903
Molise, Ambrose Circulation lebogangm@vut.ac.za 016  950 9280
Mpakane, Dieketseng Diploma Learning Common dieketsengm@vut.ac.za 016 950 6638
Mphakalasi, Mitta Circulation mitta@vut.ac.za 016 950 9660
Mthimkulu, Ria B-Tech rias@vut.ac.za 016 950 6639
Mtimkulu, Seipati Knowledge Common rachelm@vut.ac.za 016 950 9066
Nkotha, Steven Reserve steven@vut.ac.za 016 950 9657
Ntuli, Moitheki HoD: Circulation Services moithekin@vut.ac.za 016 950 6640
Radebe, Nelisiwe Circulation nelisiwer@vut.ac.za 016 950 9659
Sekete, Mamohlolo Knowledge Common mamohlolos@vut.ac.za 016 950 9066
Theletsane, Seipati Circulation seipatim@vut.ac.za 016 950 9653
Thinane, Millicent Room Bookings Millicent@vut.ac.za 016 950 6746
Tsotetsi, Adolphus Shelving Team adolphus@vut.ac.za 016 950 9903
Kokozela, Elvis Circulation elvisk@vut.ac.za 016 950 6638
TECHNICAL SERVICES
Botha, Celeste Acquisitions celesteb@vut.ac.za 016 950 9649
Claassen, Susan Periodicals susanc@vut.ac.za 016 950 9418
Coertzen, Johmine E-Resources johmine@vut.ac.za 016 950 9057
Dungwani, Mabori Cataloging mabori@vut.ac.za 016 950 9662
Henning, Maria Cataloging Maria@vut.ac.za 016 950 9230
Joubert, Annerie Cataloging anneriej@vut.ac.za 016 950 6627
Moabelo, Josie Digitization & Copyright josie@vut.ac.za 016 950 9656
Montso, Lele Acquisitions mosidim@vut.ac.za 016 950 9663
Kibirige, Sarah HoD: Technical Services sarahk@vut.ac.za 016 950 9664
Mosala, Justina Cataloging justinam@vut.ac.za 016 950 9070
Setai Anna Cataloging anna@vut.ac.za 016 950 9125
Smith, Louise Cataloging louise@vut.ac.za 016 950 9065
Tekane, Emily Periodicals emily@vut.ac.za 016 950 9652
LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION
Dhlamini, Osia Administration hosea@vut.ac.za 016 950 9901
Vacant Executive Director: LIS mirriam@vut.ac.za 016 950 9262
Sandase, Mirriam Administration mirriam@vut.ac.za 016 950 9262
Sekete, Paulina Administration Normal paulinet@vut.ac.za 016 950 9825
LIBRARY MANAGEMENT
Vacant Executive Director: LIS mirriam@vut.ac.za 016 950 9262
Luvhengo, Lionel HoD: Library IT & Systems lionel@vut.ac.za 016 950 9102
Kibirige, sarah HoD: Technical Services susanm@vut.ac.za 016 950 9664
Ntuli, Moitheki HoD: Circulation Services moithekin@vut.ac.za 016 950 6640
Tembe, Biziwe HoD: Client Services biziwet@vut.ac.za 016 950 9828
LIBRARY IT
Luvhengo, Lionel Library IT lionel@vut.ac.za 016 950 9102
Madzivha, Kenneth Library IT kenneth@vut.ac.za 016 950 9101
Mathebula, Nedick Library IT nedicm@vut.ac.za 016 950 9967

 

 

 

 

800×600

Roberts, Norma

Normal 0 false false false EN-ZA X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Visit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook Page
X