Latest Publications
blank

VUT Publications

# Article Title Date
1 Whats-Up @ VUT,issue 4 2018 Friday, 13 July 2018
2 Whats-Up @ VUT, Graduation Edition Tuesday, 19 June 2018
3 Whats Up @ VUT- Issue 2 2018 Friday, 04 May 2018
4 Whats Up @ VUT- Issue 1 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018
5 Whats Up @ VUT- Issue 8 Friday, 17 November 2017
6 Whats Up @ VUT- Issue 7 Friday, 06 October 2017
7 Whats Up @ VUT- Issue 6 Thursday, 31 August 2017
8 Whats Up @ VUT- Issue 5 Wednesday, 31 May 2017
9 E-news 19 May Friday, 19 May 2017
10 What’s up@VUT Graduation Special 2017 Monday, 08 May 2017
11 What’s up@VUT 4th Edition Monday, 17 October 2016
12 What’s up@VUT 5th Edition Wednesday, 12 October 2016
13 What’s up@VUT 3rd Edition April 2016 Thursday, 05 May 2016
14 What’s up@VUT 2nd Edition March 2016 Friday, 15 April 2016
15 What’s up@VUT 1st Edition Jan/Feb 2016 Thursday, 17 March 2016
Visit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook Page
X