blank

Contact us / CAD HelpDesk


The Centre for Academic Development offers academic staff and students development and support services to campus

Staff support

Dr Masebala Tjabane

Email:  masebala@vut.ac.za

Mr Bruce Matee

Email: bmatee@vut.ac.za

Tutor development

Ms Sibongile Hlubi

Email: sibongileh@vut.ac.za

Maths Centre

Dr Jerry Madzimure

Email: jeremiahm@vut.ac.za

E-Learning (VUTela)

Ms Tisetso Mohloai

Email: tisetsom@vut.ac.za

Writing Lab

Ms Innocentia Shube

Email: Innocentias@vut.ac.za

First Year Experience

Ms Hazel Mtshontshi

Email: hazelm@vut.ac.za

Learning Communities (Student mentoring)

Mr Mothusi Samosamo

Email: mothusis@vutcloud.onmicrosoft.com

African Languages Development

Mr Jacob Thamaga

Email: jacobt@vut.ac.za

Visit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook Page